Radical Christianity

Lord, I don’t want to be mediocre. I don’t want to be stuck in the crawler lane of life going nowhere. I want to be free-wheeling downhill towards what you want me to be. I want to live a life of radical Christianity. I want to make a difference. I want to change the world. I want to attempt the impossible for you and succeed. I want to see lives changed and I want to bring you glory. I know I can do none of this in my of strength and with my own wisdom but only by your grace. Help me to live the life that you want for me. Help me to be obedient. I choose to follow your ways, help me to follow them more closely. Amen

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

