Ice Bucket Challenge

Father I thank you for NOMINATING me to receive your unconditional love. Thank you that you drew me to yourself and melted my ICE cold heart. Thank you that you loved me from before I was born and will continue to love me until well after I’ve kicked the BUCKET. I NOMINATE everyone to think about what you have done for them, not just for 24 HOURS but for the rest of their lives. Thank you that you DONATED not just money but your life to save us. Amen

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Ice Bucket Challenge”

  1. aisha323 says :

    Love love love it!!! Thank you Lord for your grace.

  2. aisha323 says :

    Reblogged this on stillbecoming.com and commented:
    This wasn’t supposed to be my first blog but when I came across it, I had to share.

Leave a Reply

