That God…

That God, who is Lord of all creation, should consider my needs and continually meet them is so far beyond what I deserve.
That God, who I continue to wrong in so many ways, would give up His only son to suffer and die for me is more humbling than anything I could put into words.
That God, who is all powerful, would include me in His plans each day is an honour and a privilege which is open to all.
That God, who knows all things, would want to spend time with me is almost beyond comprehension.
For all these things I thank and praise my God.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

