Your Gospel

Lord, you call me to tell others about you, but I find it so difficult. I never have the right words to say, I stumble and stutter and get it all wrong. I cannot put into words what you have done for me, what you mean to me and what I want others to know about you. Please give me the right opportunities to speak of you and give me the right words to say. For the sake of others I meet and, more importantly, for the sake of your gospel I pray. In Jesus name, Amen.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

