Fingerprints

Standing in the midst of nature I can see your fingerprints, O Lord, in the delicacy of leaf veins and the power of the ocean. I see your hand at work in the budding of each new shoot and the flowing of every wild river. Help me, O Lord, to see your fingerprints in the midst of every situation and to see your hand at work in the lives of those around me. Bless me with the honour of being involved in that work and help me to be open to your every instruction.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

